AHA names 2022 Quest for Quality Prize winner, finalists


AHA names 2022 Quest for Quality Prize winner, finalists
Jul 12, 2022

During the AHA Leadership Summit July 17-19 in San Diego, Cleveland-based University Hospitals will receive the 2022 AHA Quest for Quality Prize for its data-driven quality and safety improvements and innovative strategies to share these improvements and deliver equitable care. The prize committee also will recognize as finalists Ochsner Medical Center in New Orleans and WellSpan Health in York, Pa., and NorthShore University HealthSystem in Evanston, Ill., with a Citation of Merit.

“This year’s Quest for Quality Prize honorees have made outstanding contributions in elevating the quality of care they provide each day to their patients and communities,” said AHA President and CEO Rick Pollack. “The important lessons learned from these leading organizations will inspire hospitals and health systems to advance care across the country.”

Shopping Cart
Generated by Feedzy
error: Content is protected !!
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap